Menu Physician Search

About OAOS

Executive Board:

Tamara Simpson, MD

Vice President
Kathryn Schabel, MD

Elizabeth Lieberman, MD

Past President
Amer Mirza, MD

AAOS BOC Representative
Andrea Herzka, MD

Resident Liaison
Jibran Khan, MD


Andrew Bryan, MD
Britton Frome, MD
Craig Gillis, DO
Emily Nguyen, MD
Blake Nonweiler, MD
Christopher Noonan, MD
Robert Orfaly, MD
Robert Sandmeier, MD
Sudeep Taksali, MD
Corey Vande Zandschulp, MD
Kimberly Workman, MD

OAOE Liaison
Kathy Brown


Dalton Advocacy
Amanda Dalton, Executive Director & Lobbyist
Sabrina Riggs, Senior Legislative Advocate
Shelley Shirley, Member Services and CME Coordinator

Upcoming Events

2022 OAOS Annual Orthopaedic Conference

October 28-29, 2022

The OAOS 2022 Annual Orthopaedic Conference will be in person this year!

More Info

2022 Exhibitor Registration

Register Now!
  • 417 2nd Street
    Lake Oswego, OR 97034
  • 503-303-5071